Tired

So I received a new raise from my job and was promoted to supervisor and it came with good news and bad. So many people have turned their back on me and a few have said congratulations.

Well my promotion puts me back on a male unit but I have hardworking employees but I know it will come with a few issues because I will be working with a older crew and I am the youngest supervisor at my job. I went through three nurses and the first person I heard talking about me has never had any conversation with me so I know he knows nothing about me but it shocked me that he had my name in is his mouth.

The next person was my current supervisor and he told people he don’t see me being there long. Sad part is I am his strongest staff and I am always going above and beyond. I am in early and out late and no write ups and I get the job done. I can see the change in his attitude lately since he found out I was leaving. Then the lady who knows my family knew she shouldn’t have been talking about me because she knows my attitude but not me.

Some have sai

Leave a Reply

