Blessings Flow

Hello fellow bloggers and followers,

Sorry I haven’t been on much but life is coming and I haven’t had a minute to really sit down and just blog and write out my journey but I am being blessed.

It’s funny when God wants you to do something and he won’t allow you to rest until you do the work he has called you to da. I am looking out until the world realizing God has given me a perfect play house and there is so much inside of it that I have the capabilities to play with and I must explore every option until he renews me and returns my joy.

The devil use to have me but God went to war with him and now I am home with everyone. I still wish to be in Africa but in due time .

Leave a Reply

