Weighing In

301f49fe27405a271227a58489a99952

Hello, fellow bloggers and followers

God has been so good to me and I have no complaints. So I’ve been trying to get my mind, body and soul on one accord and I have the mind and soul but the body has been a challenge. I am exercising often and trying to eat right but it seems like the weight is just not moving at all. Everyone around me getting surgeries and I am here just trying to push myself without help but I have to go back to using my products and really pushing myself. Although I feel like giving up I know that I must keep going because this is just another struggle I have to make it through one way or the other.

I must admit though working out is providing me with a new way to release stress after a hard day and dealing with people at work. things work out in God’s timing and this is another way for me to spend more time in prayer with God and really working on the things I need to work on like patience because I have very little.

I am just glad to be doing God’s work and moving forward in life. So never give up, just go harder. I love you but God loves you more

Leave a Reply

