I’m Ready….

how

It’s my time! Well I’ve realized that despite all my efforts I have been in a slump, I was not designed to fill this position that I have taken on. I’m stepping out on faith because I am destined for greatness and God has said I am capable to take the next step and be great.

I have always wanted to help people in life who have found themselves in a dark place. Well I had to walk a mile in their shoes to understand their needs. I thank God for this storm because it has given me the insight I needed to grow and reach the people I wish to help. I’m not out the woods myself but I am looking at my journey through different eye sight. I have not, because I ask not!

Well it’s time to get into the mode of the professional woman and start building the foundation for my business. I may be down right now but this is the perfect time to get things off the ground. I have more than enough time on my hands to actually sit down and write my proposals out and get my resumes out.

God has made a way for me to get my mind in this game we call “LIFE” and I am going to succeed because God is my motivation. I know my break through is here and I will be able to help others prosper in life when they hit a rough patch. Today is only a smile before tomorrow’s cheese. I will step out on faith to do the work the Lord has called me to do.

Today’s darkness will be the foundation for tomorrow’s bright light! I am the daughter of a King and today my trial is ending and I am walking into my destiny. I will have more than enough to pay bills! My abundance will be in overflow. I will have more than enough cash to provide my needs and to give my Lord his tithes. I will be the daughter, mother, person and friend that God has called me to be. My greater is here and I claim it in the name of Christ Jesus and I will be able to reach all in need of my help and the words that the Lord will bring forth through me. Change is here!

I love you but God loves you more!

2 thoughts on “I’m Ready….

  1. Martha,
    “God has made a way for me to get my mind in this game we call “LIFE” and I am going to succeed because God is my motivation”.

    YOU ARE GOING TO SUCCEED, MY MIND, MY HEART SAYS SO, BECAUSE, WHO EVER WALKS ON THIS PATH,NEVER FAILS, SO, YOU ARE NOT GOING TO FAIL, YES, TEMPORARY SETBACK BUT IT WILL BE TEMPORARY……………
    GOD BLESS TO YOU…………….

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

