Prayer

I was watching Pastor Creflo Dollar and in his message he made realize something. The Bible says in Genesis that God did not create man until his work with the world was finished. He did not give man life until everything else was done. The same way he didn’t give woman life until man was complete. So with that being the case we have to look at our prayer life.

Pastor Dollar said, God rested on the 7th day, but everything was complete. God had planned the ginning and the end in 6 days and rested on the 7th. So think of this, how awesome is Our Creator that he has already planned everything out for us. We are Kings and Queens destined for greatness but we decide when we’ll start to embrace God’s unconditional love. You say but you have messed up but God knew you would. He knew what your past consisted of, your present and your future.

I know I have a different vision when I am talking to God now. I am able to ask him to show me my purpose and to allow me to walk in favor. Yes, I am going through a trial right now and may lose everything I have worked for but in the end the relationship I seek with God is greater. I know God has a plan for my life and that everything will happen according to his plan and not my own. It’s amazing to know I do not need to stress about the things that are happening in my life right now because God has already provided me with the solution and I just have to wait on him.

It use to be a time when I would be crushed by the many nos I had to hear but now I can honestly say they no longer bother me. What is meant for me, is mine and no one can take that away but I can delay it’s time by my actions. Know that God created us to be spectacular and to be among the great but we have to claim our birth right. Dollar said,” it’s like when someone wills you money, you can’t touch it until you have went through the proper format to get it, papers, banks, lawyers, identification and etc.” So we have to go through the proper channels to get out birth royalties from Our Father, The King.

Leave a Reply

